jump to content

BUY.IU Campus Resource Contacts


Your campus has identified the staff members listed below as additional resources to assist you during the BUY.IU implementation. These folks are a great point of contact for questions related to procedures specific to your campus, and they might also provide additional in-person training opportunities for you.

Contact your Campus Resource(s) for more information, and you may always contact the BUY.IU Training and Communications team by emailing askbuyiu@iu.edu.

Campus Contact Name Contact Email
Bloomington Jackie Cushman
Christina Green
buybl@indiana.edu
East Amanda Bellew
Star Johnson
Jim Summers
abellew@iue.edu
sjohn@iue.edu
jvsummer@iue.edu
IUPUI, Columbus, Fort Wayne Kaycia Myers
Jon Ray
kaymyers@iupui.edu
jdray@iupui.edu
Kokomo Lisa Frank
Candy Miller
lisafran@iuk.edu
cam33@iuk.edu
Northwest Krista Grant kjgrant@iu.edu
South Bend Angie Huff
Kathleen Pizana
Stephen Salisbury
Rebecca White
adhuff@iusb.edu
kpizana@iusb.edu
stsalisb@iusb.edu
rwhite7@iusb.edu
Southeast Stephanie Chastain
Melissa Hill
Ashley McKay
sseewer@ius.edu
mhill02@ius.edu
atronc01@ius.edu