Department Staff

Photo Name Position Contact information
Photo of Constance Furey Constance M. Furey Professor and Chair Sycamore Hall 226
Photo of Michael Ing Michael Ing Director, Undergraduate Studies

Sycamore Hall 203

Photo of Jeremy Schott Jeremy Schott Director, Graduate Studies

Sycamore Hall 209A

Photo of Debra Melsheimer Debra Melsheimer
Administrative Coordinator Sycamore Hall 230
(812) 855-3532
Photo of Aaron Ellis Aaron Ellis
Academic Advisor
Sycamore Hall 325
Photo of Sonya Spencer Sonya Spencer
Administrative Secretary
Graduate Secretary
Sycamore Hall 230
(812) 855-3531
Photo of Martha Michelson Martha Michelson
Events and Communications Secretary
Sycamore Hall 230
(812) 855-6904