Office Hours

Spring 2013

Name/Contact Information
Office Hours
Afsaruddin, Asma
Adjunct Professor
Memorial Hall M17
812-855-2298
aafsarud@indiana.edu
Please email for appt.
Blair, Heather
Assistant Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 211
heablair@indiana.edu
On leave 2012-13 academic year
(Contact by email)
Brown, Candy Gunther
Associate Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 331
browncg@indiana.edu
On leave Spring 2013
Choksy, Jamsheed
Adjunct Professor
Goodbody Hall, Rm. 205
jchoksy@indiana.edu
Please email for appt.
Conkle, Daniel O.
Adjunct Professor
Law Building, Rm. 331
conkle@indiana.edu
Please email for appt.
Furey, Constance M.
Associate Professor,
Associate Department Chair
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 226
cfurey@indiana.edu
T, R 2:30-3:30
Gutjahr, Paul
Adjunct Associate Professor
Ballantine Hall, Rm. 426
pgutjahr@indiana.edu
Please email for appt.
Haberman, David L.
Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 215
dhaberma@indiana.edu
W 2:00-4:00
Imhoff, Sarah
Assistant Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 223
seimhoff@indiana.edu
W 1:00-2:00
Ing, Michael
Assistant Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 203
ming@indiana.edu
W 4:00-5:30
Jaques, R. Kevin
Associate Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 209B
rjaques@indiana.edu
M 1:00-3:00
Levene, Nancy
Associate Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 209A
nlevene@indiana.edu
On leave Spring 2013
Magid, Shaul
Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 225
smagid@indiana.edu
M 2:00-4:00
Manring, Rebecca
Associate Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 213
(812) 855-6756
rmanring@indiana.edu
 
Michelson, Patrick
Assistant Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 333
plmichel@indiana.edu
M 3:00-4:30
Miller, Richard B.
Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 221 and Poynter Center
(812) 855-0261
miller3@indiana.edu
W 3:00-4:30
Mokhtarian, Jason
Assistant Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 334
jmokhtar@indiana.edu
T 2:30-4:00 & by appt.
Mroczek, Eva
Assistant Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 207
emroczek@indiana.edu
 
Nance, Richard
Assistant Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 230
rfnance@indiana.edu
T 2:00-4:00
Paddison, Joshua
Visiting Assistant Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 332
jpaddiso@indiana.edu
R 2:30-4:00 & by appt.
Selka, Stephen
Assistant Professor
Sycamore Hall 205
sselka@indiana.edu
R 11-12 & 2:30-3:30
Sideris, Lisa
Assistant Professor
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 227
lsideris@indiana.edu
W 3:30-5:00
Stalnaker, Aaron
Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 219
astalnak@indiana.edu
M 1:00-2:30 & by appt.
Storin, Brad
Sycamore Hall 326
bstorin@indiana.edu
T, R 11:00-12:00
Sullivan, Winnifred
Sycamore Hall 217/228
wfsulliv@indiana.edu
W 3:00-4:00
Associate Instructors
Name/Contact Information
Office Hours
Alt, Brian
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 005
bpalt@indiana.edu
M/W 4:45-5:35 (2nd 8 weeks only)
Andrews, Ashlee
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 0020
asandrew@indiana.edu
R 2:30-4:30
Carr, Jessica
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 0027
Carrjl@indiana.edu
W 12:05-2:05
Cooper, Travis
SYCAMORE HALL 005
travcoop@indiana.edu
W 2:30-3:30
Dubeansky, Jennifer
SYCAMORE HALL 005
jdubeans@indiana.edu
W 11:00-1:00
Francoeur, Kristin
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 0020
kfrancoe@indiana.edu
W 10:00-12:00
Hill, Dara
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 0020
darahill@indiana.edu
T 12:30-2:30
Libby, Christine
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 0020
cmlibby@indiana.edu
T 11:00-12:30
Logan, Dana
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 005
dwlogan@indiana.edu
M 3:00-5:00
Maldonado, David
Sycamore Hall 0027
damaldon@indiana.edu
T 11:30-12:30 and by appt.
Murry-Knowles, Danielle
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 0027
dsmurry@indiana.edu
W 2:30-4:30
Ranganathan, Bharat
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 0020
bhrangan@indiana.edu
M 1:00-2:00 (in Poynter Ctr 2nd floor)
Widigdo, Syifa Mohammad
Sycamore Hall, Rm. 0027
mwidigdo@indiana.edu
W 11:30-1:30