Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington

General information: Staff directory

To send an email to a Lilly staff member, please append "@indiana.edu" to the username listed below.

Name Title Email
Joel Silver Director silverj
Rebecca Baumann Reference Associate rbaumann
Whitney Buccicone Rare Books Cataloger wbuccico
James Canary Head of Conservation jcanary
Lori Dekydtspotter Head of Technical Services lodekydt
Kori Newboles ALF Project Catalog Specialist knewbole
Erika Dowell Associate Director & Head of Public Services edowell
Zachary Downey Public Services Assistant zdowney
David K. Frasier Reference Librarian frasier
Lewis Johnson Catalog Management Specialist johnsole
Isabel Planton Reference Associate iplanton
Penny Ramon Administrative Secretary perfoste
Andrew Rhoda Curator of Puzzles arhoda
Joel Silver Director silverj
Craig Simpson Manuscripts Archivist crasimps
Jessi Steiner Conservation Assistant jksteine
Cherry Williams Curator of Manuscripts chedwill

Ask a question

Libraries Privacy Policy

Last updated: 12 December 2013

The Lilly Library, 1200 East Seventh Street, Bloomington, Indiana, 47405-5500   Tel. 812-855-2452  Fax. 812-855-3143

Comments: Use our online form or email liblilly [at] indiana.edu