Skip to main content
Indiana University Bloomington

General information: Staff directory

To send an email to a Lilly staff member, please append "@indiana.edu" to the username listed below.

Name Title Email
Joel Silver Director & Curator of Early Books and Manuscripts silverj
Rebecca Baumann Interim Head of Public Services & Education and Outreach Librarian rbaumann
James Canary Head of Conservation jcanary
Lori Dekydtspotter Head of Technical Services lodekydt
Erika Dowell Associate Director & Curator of Modern Books and Manuscripts edowell
Zachary Downey Digitization Manager zdowney
Lewis Johnson Catalog Management Specialist johnsole
Jenny Mack Exhibition Assistant jemack
Liana Meeker ALF Project Catalog Specialist lkmeeker
Jody Mitchell Public Services Assistant jodymitc
Sarah McElroy Mitchell Reference Associate samcmitc
Kori Newboles Special Collections Projects Manager knewbole
Isabel Planton Instructional Associate/Reading Room Coordinator iplanton
Penny Ramon Administrative Secretary perfoste
Andrew Rhoda Curator of Puzzles arhoda
Craig Simpson Manuscripts Archivist crasimps
Katie Tyring Special Collections Cataloger ktyring
Cathrin Yarnell Rare Books Cataloger catyarne

Ask a question

Libraries Privacy Policy

Last updated: 14 November 2016

The Lilly Library, 1200 East Seventh Street, Bloomington, Indiana, 47405-5500   Tel. 812-855-2452  Fax. 812-855-3143

Comments: Use our online form or email liblilly [at] indiana.edu